Salem Bible Church
Welcome...

 

The most recent service, or the current live video if available:


Services are scheduled for in-person and streaming at:
- Sundays 11am
- Sundays 6pm
- Wednesdays 7pm
 

 

Past event replays

Some recent Video Replays

 
 

This week's sermon audio






 
Hard to believe, but our old church building has some relatively modern tech!
 
    That means we put our sermons on iTunes, as podcasts, and web page audio downloads or videos!  
 
   For podcasts, simply click on the iTunes search box...
 
   Type in Pastor Lance Rubringer or Salem Bible Church and...
 
   You can listen to the sermons through the site or,
 
    You can download them to your computer or iPod device!


We live stream services, which can be found at our SBC Facebook page (no account needed), or hopefully above.

We also have our sermons available on video.
Replay videos are hosted on
YouTube, Vimeo, or Facebook.  No accounts are needed.
Please let us know which you source you prefer, or which do not work for you. 

List of replays

Date Via Facebook Via YouTube Via Vimeo  Info
May 23, 2021
Sunday PM
      The Greatest Hymns 9 -
         
         
May 16, 2021
Sunday PM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo The Greatest Hymns 1 - 8
May 16, 2021
Sunday AM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Micah by Gary Fischer
May 12, 2021
Wednesday
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Mid-week recharge
May 9, 2021
Sunday PM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo History of Salem Bible Church
May 9, 2021
Sunday AM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo RBM Update, and a Faithful Mom Responds to Troubles from Uncle Jay Cooper
May 5, 2021
Wednesday
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Mid-week recharge
May 2, 2021
Sunday PM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 135
May 2, 2021
Sunday AM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 134
April 28, 2021
Wednesday
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Mid-week recharge
April 25, 2021
Sunday PM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 133
April 25, 2021
Sunday AM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Children's Church - Noah
April 21, 2021
Wednesday
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Mid-week recharge
April 18, 2021
Sunday PM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 132
April 18, 2021
Sunday AM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 131
April 4 to 9, 2021 Facebook YouTube Vimeo Cedine trip slideshow.  Also available on Rumble
April 14, 2021 Wednesday Facebook YouTube Vimeo Mid-week recharge
April 11, 2021 
Sunday AM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 130
April 11, 2021
Sunday PM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo "afraid, yet filled with joy"
April 7, 2021 Wednesday Facebook YouTube Vimeo Mid-week recharge
April 4, 2021
Sunday AM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Easter
April 2, 2021 Friday Facebook YouTube Vimeo Good Friday
March 31, 2021 Wednesday Facebook YouTube Vimeo Mid-week recharge
March 28, 2021
Sunday PM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 129
March 28, 2021
Sunday AM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Palm Sunday with puppets
March 24, 2021 Facebook YouTube Vimeo Mid-week recharge
March 21, 2021
Sunday PM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 128
March 21, 2021
Sunday AM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 127
March 14, 2021 Facebook YouTube Vimeo Mid-week recharge
March 14, 2021
Sunday PM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 126
March 14, 2021
Sunday AM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 125
March 10, 2021 Facebook YouTube Vimeo Mid-week recharge
March 7, 2021
Sunday PM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 124
March 7, 2021
Sunday AM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 123
March 3, 2021 Facebook YouTube Vimeo Mid-week recharge
February 28, 2021 Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 122
February 28, 2021 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 121, with puppets
February 24, 2021 Facebook YouTube Vimeo Mid-week recharge, including a Moment with the Shepherd
February 21, 2021 Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 120
February 21, 2021 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 119
February 18, 2021 Facebook YouTube Vimeo Mid-week recharge, including a Moment with the Shepherd
February 14, 2021 Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 118
February 14, 2021 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 117
February 10, 2021 Facebook YouTube Vimeo  
February 7, 2021 Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 116
February 7, 2021 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 115
February 3, 2021 Facebook YouTube Vimeo  
January 31, 2021 Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 114
January 31, 2021 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 113
January 27, 2021 Facebook YouTube Vimeo  
January 24, 2021 Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 112
January 24, 2021 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 111
January 20, 2021 Facebook YouTube Vimeo  
January 17, 2021  Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 110
January 17, 2021  Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 109
January 13, 2021 Facebook YouTube Vimeo  
January 11, 2021  Sunday PM   YouTube Vimeo A Moment with the Shepherd - 
5 observations from a long week
January 11, 2021  Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Hope for 2021, part 10
January 10, 2021 
Sunday AM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Hope for 2021 part 9
January 6, 2021 Facebook YouTube Vimeo  
January 3, 2021
Sunday PM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Hope for 2021 part 8
January 3, 2021
Sunday AM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Hope for 2021 part 7
December 30, 2020 Facebook YouTube Vimeo  
December 27, 2020 Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Hope for Christmas 2020 part 6
December 27, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Hope for Christmas 2020 part 5
December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve Facebook 
(if available)
YouTube Vimeo Candlelight Carols service
December 20,2020 Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Hope for Christmas 2020 part 4
December 20, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Heritage Educators Honors Choir,
Hope for Christmas 2020 part 3
December 16, 2020 Facebook YouTube Vimeo  
December 13, 2020 Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Hope for Christmas 2020 part 2
December 13, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Hope for Christmas 2020
December 9, 2020 Facebook YouTube Vimeo  
December 6, 2020 Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 108
December 6, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 107
December 2, 2020 Facebook YouTube Vimeo  
November 29, 2020 Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 106
November 29, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 105
November 25, 2020 Wednesday Facebook YouTube Vimeo  
November 22, 2020 Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo a moment with the shepherd and
Luke part 104
November 22, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 103
November 18, 2020 Wednesday Facebook YouTube Vimeo  
November 15, 2020 Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 102
November 15, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 101
November 11, 2020 Wednesday Facebook YouTube Vimeo  
November 8, 2020 Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Shoebox packing
November 8, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 100
November 4, 2020 Wednesday Facebook YouTube Vimeo  
November 1, 2020 Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 99
November 1, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 98
October 28, 2020 Wednesday Facebook YouTube Vimeo  
October 25, 2020 Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 97
October 25, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 96
October 21, 2020 Wednesday Facebook YouTube Vimeo  
October 18, 2020 Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 95
October 18, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 94
October 14, 2020 Wednesday Facebook YouTube Vimeo  
October 11, 2020 Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 93
October 11, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 92
October 7, 2020
Wednesday
Facebook YouTube Vimeo  
October 4, 2020
Sunday PM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 91
October 4, 2020
Sunday AM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 90
September 30, 2020 Wednesday - YouTube Vimeo Mentioned: Pizza tip news
September 27, 2020 Sunday PM -   YouTube Vimeo Luke part 89
September 27, 2020 Sunday AM - YouTube Vimeo Luke part 88
September 23, 2020 Wednesday - YouTube Vimeo  
September 20, 2020 Sunday PM - YouTube Vimeo Luke part 87
September 20, 2020 Sunday AM - YouTube Vimeo Luke part 86
September 16, 2020 Wednesday - YouTube Vimeo  
September 13, 2020 Sunday PM - YouTube Vimeo Luke part 85
September 13, 2020 Sunday AM - YouTube Vimeo Luke part 84
September 9, 2020 Wednesday - YouTube Vimeo  
September 6, 2020 Sunday PM - YouTube Vimeo Luke part 83
September 6, 2020 Sunday AM - YouTube Vimeo Luke part 82
September 2, 2020 Wednesday - YouTube Vimeo  
August 30, 2020
Sunday PM
- YouTube Vimeo Luke part 81
August 30, 2020
Sunday AM
- YouTube Vimeo Luke part 80
August 26, 2020 Wednesday - YouTube Vimeo  
August 23, 2020
Sunday PM
- YouTube Vimeo Luke part 79
August 23, 2020
Sunday AM
- YouTube Vimeo Luke part 78
August 19, 2020 Wednesday - YouTube Vimeo Season for tomatoes and more
August 16, 2020
Sunday PM
- YouTube Vimeo Luke part 77
August 16, 2020
Sunday AM
- YouTube Vimeo Luke part 76
August 12, 2020 Wednesday - YouTube Vimeo  
August 9, 2020
Sunday PM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 75
August 9, 2020
Sunday AM
Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 74
August 5, 2020 Wednesday Facebook YouTube Vimeo  
August 2, 2020 Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 73
August 2, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 72
July 29, 2020 Sunday PM Part A Part A
Part B
Part A
Part B
Mid-week recharge from Family camp (in two parts)
July 26, 2020 Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo What about Tomorrow?
at Somerset Bible Campground
July 26, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 71
July 22, 2020 Wednesday Facebook YouTube Vimeo  
July 19, 2020 Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 70
July 19, 2020 Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo announcements and worship
July 19, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 69
July 15, 2020 Wednesday Facebook YouTube Vimeo  
July 12, 2020 Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 68
July 12, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 67, and update from Uncle Jay Cooper on RBM
July 8, 2020 Wednesday Facebook YouTube Vimeo  
July 5, 2020 Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo 1 Peter 4:7-11 by visiting Pastor Chipchase
July 5, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Shields in time of Attack by visiting Pastor Chipchase
July 1, 2020 Wednesday - YouTube Vimeo  
June 28, 2020 Sunday PM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Luke part 66
June 28, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Lord family giving PNG update with how God Leads Us Along
June 24, 2020 Wednesday - YouTube Vimeo  
June 21, 2020 Sunday PM - YouTube Vimeo Luke part 65 on prayer
June 21, 2020 Sunday AM - YouTube Vimeo Luke part 64
Father's Day
(Vimeo audio better than others)
June 17, 2020 Wednesday - YouTube Vimeo  
June 14, 2020 Sunday PM - YouTube Vimeo Luke part 63
June 14, 2020 Sunday AM - YouTube Vimeo Luke part 62
June 10, 2020 Wednesday - YouTube Vimeo  
June 7, 2020 Sunday PM - YouTube Vimeo Luke part 61
June 7, 2020 Sunday AM - YouTube Vimeo Luke part 60
June 7, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube Vimeo Puppets teach the the Bible with song again!
June 3, 2020 Wednesday Facebook YouTube Vimeo with guest Ray Givens
May 31, 2020 Sunday PM - YouTube Vimeo Luke part 59
May 31, 2020 Sunday AM - YouTube Vimeo Luke part 58
May 27, 2020 Wednesday - YouTube Vimeo  
May 24, 2020 Sunday PM - YouTube Vimeo Luke part 57
May 24, 2020 Sunday AM - YouTube Vimeo Luke part 56
May 20, 2020 Wednesday - YouTube Vimeo  
May 17, 2020 Sunday PM - YouTube Vimeo Luke part 55
May 17, 2020 Sunday AM - YouTube Vimeo Luke part 54
May 17, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube   Church puppets sing the Bible!
May 13, 2020 Wednesday - YouTube Vimeo  
May 10, 2020 Sunday PM - YouTube   Luke part 53
May 10, 2020 Sunday AM -- Facebook -- YouTube   Mother's Day
-- (Facebook is missing worship and few minutes at end) --
May 6, 2020 Wednesday - YouTube    
May 3, 2020 Sunday PM   YouTube   Luke part 52
May 3, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube   Luke part 51
April 29, 2020 Wednesday   YouTube    
April 26, 2020 Sunday PM   YouTube Vimeo Luke part 50
April 26, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube   Luke part 49
April 22, 2020 Wednesday   YouTube    
April 19, 2020 Sunday PM   YouTube   Glimpses of God's Power part 5
April 19, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook YouTube   Glimpses of God's Power part 4
April 15, 2020 Wednesday Facebook YouTube    
April 12, 2020 Easter Sunday PM   YouTube   Glimpses of God's Power part 3
April 12, 2020 Easter Sunday AM Facebook YouTube   Church puppets visit!
April 12, 2020 Easter Sunday AM   YouTube   Glimpses of God's Power part 2
April 10, 2020 Good Friday Facebook     Glimpses of God's Power part 1
April 8, 2020 Wednesday PM Facebook      
April 5, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook     Virus Concerns part 5
March 29, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook     Virus Concerns part 3
March 25, 2020 Wednesday PM Facebook      
March 22, 2020 Sunday PM Facebook     Genesis part 56
March 22, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook     Virus Concerns part 2
March 15, 2020 Sunday AM Facebook     Virus Concerns part 1

Older sermons have audio only.
 

        Thanks!
 

Salem Bible Church • Salem, MI • 248-349-0674  © 2021